ODK Elects New Officers for 2019-2020

At our final General Body Meeting of the Spring semester, ODK Sigma Circle members elected the new officers for the upcoming academic year.

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 ODK Officers!!

Doron Tadmor, President
Jacq Deprey, Vice President
Maria Cortes, Alumni & Member Engagement
Dan Alpert, Philanthropy & Community Service
Julia Novick, Events & Lectures Chair
Christine Rhee, Membership & Induction
David Polefrone, Public Relations
Alex Kahn, Digital Communications Chair
David Rekhtman, Historian

ODK Sigma Circle would like to thank our outgoing officers for their service the past year.

Jeff O’Neal, Elizabeth Arentz, Kevin Li, Ari Riske, Alix Gilbert, Maria Viera Cuellar, Katie Bemb, Sarah Joseph


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *