Welcome ODK Executive Board 2018-2019!

Following ODK Sigma Circle Officers elections on Tuesday, May 1, the newly elected board met with outgoing board members for a passing of the torch.

They met on May 8 to discuss their roles on the board and how they could best serve members and alumni of the ODK Sigma Circle for 2018-2019. Outgoing board members were on hand to give them some advice and to wish them well with their new events and initiatives.

Circle Coordinator, Dr. Brooke Supple, was on hand to help install the new officers and, of course, to give them donuts as they learned what being a board member was all about.

Congratulations and welcome to the incoming board members: Elizabeth Arentz , Katie Bemb , Jacqueline Deprey, Sarah Joseph, Kevin Li , Jeff O’Neal, Doron Tadmor, and Maria Viera Cuellar.

And, of course, thank you to our outgoing board members for all of your hard work this past year: Uva Dayalan, Sam Koralnik, Samantha Levy, Trey Mason, Uday Misra, David Niezelski, Matthew Swetz, Rick Tagne Teta, Cece Ukejianya, Jacob Veitch, Ivy Xia, Jessica Yau.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *